National

Chris Johnson, Director - National Agent Program
Chris.Johnson@consolidated.com

Julie Babiracki, National Agent Partner Manager
Julie.Babiracki@consolidated.com

California

David Gray, Agent Account Executive
David.Gray@consolidated.com

Dean Osmundson, Agent Account Executive
Dean.Osmundson@consolidated.com

Matt Beckman, Agent Account Executive
Matthew.Beckman@consolidated.com

Travis Rawlings, Agent Account Executive
Travis.Rawlings@consolidated.com

Iowa

Chris Darr, Indirect Channel Manager
Chris.Darr@consolidated.com

Brenda Mullane, Agent Account Executive
Brenda.Mullane@consolidated.com

Kansas/Missouri

Ron Ford, Indirect Channel Manager
Ron.Ford@consolidated.com

Charles Trosper, Agent Account Executive
Charles.Trosper@consolidated.com

Jeff Lambert, Agent Account Executive
Jeff.Lambert@consolidated.com

Kenn Rohrs, Agent Account Executive
Kenneth.Rohrs@consolidated.com

Michael Harris, Agent Account Executive
Mike.Harris@consolidated.com

Minnesota/North Dakota

David Bailey-Aldrich, Indirect Channel Manager
David.BaileyAldrich@consolidated.com

Alla Young, Agent Account Executive
Alla.Young@consolidated.com

Eric Hassler, Agent Account Executive
Eric.Hassler@consolidated.com

Ryan Horstman, Agent Account Executive
Ryan.Horstman@consolidated.com

Northern New England

Mark Clements, Agent Account Executive
Mark.Clements@consolidated.com

Pennsylvania

Buddy Masterson, Indirect Channel Manager
Buddy.Masterson@consolidated.com

Brett Johnson, Agent Account Executive
Brett.Johnson@consolidated.com

Erik Mack, Agent Account Executive
Erik.Mack@consolidated.com

Texas

Gary Sullivan, Indirect Channel Manager
Gary.Sullivan@consolidated.com

Brett Smith, Agent Account Executive
Brett.Smith@consolidated.com